The foundation of any good academic institution is its faculty and the most important activity is the teaching-learning process. Teaching fraternity form the key to this process and through their expertise, convert knowledge into wisdom thereby making it applicable beyond the boundaries of time and space. IILM Graduate School of Management has a diverse pool of intellectual capital drawn from various fields, endowed with rich research, teaching and industry experience. The efforts of core faculty members are supplemented by visiting faculty from leading institutions and organizations.

The Institute is ranked among top 10 Business schools in India for its Intellectual Capital.

Gen-Wadhwa

Maj. Gen. B.D Wadhwa
Senior Director, IILM Graduate School of Management
Experience: Army (Corps of Electronics and Mechanical Engg) 40 Years, IILM – 12.5 Years

Marketing & Sales

Shweta-Nanda

Dr Shweta Nanda
Associate Professor
An Engineer, MBA, UGC-NET and Ph.D. in Customer Awareness on Wearable Devices
Industry and Teaching Experience: 15+ Years
Email id: shweta.nanda@iilm.edu

Ridhima

Dr. Ridhima Bhanot Sharma
Assistant Professor -Marketing
PhD. (Marketing) and MBA(Sales & Marketing)
Industry and Teaching Experience: 5.5 Years
Email id: ridhima.sharma@iilmgsm.ac.in
 https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-ridhima-bhanot-sharma-83ab911b/

Shalaghya

Dr. Shalaghya Sharma
Assistant Professor – Entrepreneurship and Marketing
MBA (Marketing and Finance), Ph.D. in Management – Social Entrepreneurship
Industry Experience: 5 Years
Email id: shalaghya.sharma@iilm.edu
 https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-shalaghya-sharma-44388832/

iilmgsm-default

Mr. Singh Jasmeet Chugh
Assistant Professor

Finance and Accounting Management

SUDIPTYA-MAJI

Sudiptya Maji
Assistant Professor
Qualification: Post Graduation
Years of Experience: 9+ years
Email ID: sudiptya.maji@iilm.edu

Nivedita

Dr. Nivedita Srivastava
Assistant Professor
PhD in Finance (NIT, Allahabad), UGC-Net (Management)
Masters in Finance and Control (BHU), B.Com (Hons)
Academic Experience: 15 years
Email ID: nivedita.srivastava@iilm.edu

Shivi-Mittal

Dr. Shivi Mittal
Assistant Professor
MBA and Ph.D. in Management
Industry and Teaching Experience: 13+ years
Email ID: shivi.mittal@iilm.edu
 https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-shivi-mittal-24382a25

iilmgsm-default

Mr.  Gaurav Nanda

Assistant Professor

iilmgsm-default

Anil Kanodia
Assistant Professor

OB HR, Leadership and Negotiations

Prof-Dr-Abha

Prof. (Dr.) Abha Singh
Professor
Ph.D., MA (Industrial Psychology), MBA (HR)
Total Experience: 25+ Years
Email id: abha.singh@iilm.edu
 https://in.linkedin.com/in/prof-dr-abha-singh-18a97421

Shyamali-Satpathy

Shyamali Satpathy
Associate Professor
PhD. MBA – HR
Total Experience: 15 Years
Email id: shyamali.satpathy@iilm.edu
 https://in.linkedin.com/in/dr-shyamali-satpathy-2298a745

SHIKHA-CHAUDHARY

Shikha Chaudhary
Qualification: B.Sc(PCM), PGDBA(HR) from SCDL
Years of Experience: Total (10 years), With IILM (7 years)
About: Associated with IILM Since 2014, Currently working as Sr. Manager Admission.
Email ID: shikha.chaudhary@iilm.edu

Neha

Dr. Neha Gangwar
Ph.D. (Management), MBA, MA (Psy), UGC-NET (Management), Ex-PDP (IIM-R).
Academics, Research, and Training Experience: 12+ years
Email ID: neha.gangwar@iilm.edu
 https://www.linkedin.com/in/neha-gangwar1212

Economics, Strategy and International Business

Taruna-Gautam

Dr. Taruna Gautam
Professor & Director
PG in Economics, MBA in International Business, NET qualified and Doctorate in Economics from University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
Industry and Teaching Experience: 20+ Years
Email id: taruna.gautam@iilm.edu
 https://in.linkedin.com/in/dr-taruna-gautam-13189929

Prof-Rajkishan

Prof. Rajkishan S S
Professor
Ph.D. , M. Phil. , & UGC-JRF/ NET Qualified
Industry and Teaching Experience: 26 Years
Email id: rajkishan.nair@iilmgsm.ac.in
 https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajkishan-nair-60803a13/

Operations and Information Management

Sandeep

Dr. Sandeep Kumar
Assistant professor
Ph.D. IIT Indore & PDF IIT Bombay
Email id: sandeep.kumar@iilm.edu