Faculty


The foundation of any good academic institution is its faculty and the most important activity is the teaching-learning process. Teaching fraternity form the key to this process and through their expertise, convert knowledge into wisdom thereby making it applicable beyond the boundaries of time and space. IILM Graduate School of Management has a diverse pool of intellectual capital drawn from various fields, endowed with rich research, teaching and industry experience. The efforts of core faculty members are supplemented by visiting faculty from leading institutions and organizations.


The Institute is ranked among top 10 Business schools in India for its Intellectual Capital.


IGSM Management Team

Director 
Yavar Ehsan 
Director & Professor
Email: yavar.ehsan@iilmgsm.ac.in 

 

Dean
Rajkishan Nair
Dean & Associate Professor
Email : rajkishan.nair@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670676

 

Dean- Research
Anubha Gupta
Associate Professor
Email : anubha.gupta@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670698


Associate Dean & Faculty Coordinator - Admissions 
Sonika Sharma
Associate Dean & Assistant Professor – OB & HR 
Email: sonika.sharma@iilmgsm.ac.in 
Contact no.: +91-120-6670625 

Faculty Coordinator - Placements & Industry Engagement Group 
Sanchita Ghosh 
Assistant Professor - Marketing 
Email: sanchita.ghosh@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670610 

Faculty Coordinator - Student Engagement
 
Saumya Shirina, 
Assitant Professor- Soft Skills and Business Communication
Email: saumya.shirina@iilmgsm.ac.in 
Contact no.: +91-120-6670646 





Employee Handbook
      Download Performance Appraisal Form       Online Appraisal Form

Copyright © 2009 IILM GSM, All rights reserved.