The foundation of any good academic institution is its faculty and the most important activity is the teaching-learning process. Teaching fraternity form the key to this process and through their expertise, convert knowledge into wisdom thereby making it applicable beyond the boundaries of time and space. IILM Graduate School of Management has a diverse pool of intellectual capital drawn from various fields, endowed with rich research, teaching and industry experience. The efforts of core faculty members are supplemented by visiting faculty from leading institutions and organizations.

The Institute is ranked among top 10 Business schools in India for its Intellectual Capital.

Management Team

Director – PGDM
Dr Taruna Gautam
Director – PGDM & Associate Professor
Email id: taruna.gautam@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670621

Dean- Academics
Prof. Raju Majumdar
Associate Professor – Finance
Email id: raju.majumdar@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670675

Dean – Students
Prof. Sonika Sharma
Assistant Professor – OB & HR
Email id: sonika.sharma@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670625

Head Industry Engagement

Prof. Sumedha Grover
Phone: +91-9810597396
01206670689

 

Associate Dean – Students

Prof. Sanchita Ghosh
Assistant Professor – Marketing
Email id: sanchita.ghosh@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670689

Faculty Coordinator – Student Engagement
Dr Kanika Gupta
Assistant Professor – Finance
Email id: kanika.gupta@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670628

Marketing & Sales

Prof. Ganesh Khana

Associate Professor
MBA
Industry and Teaching Experience: 41 Years

Email id: ganesh.khanna@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Ravindar Dua
Associate Professor
MBA-Marketing
Industry and Teaching Experience: 38 Years

Email id: ravindar.dua@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Sunil K. Singh

Associate Professor
MBA-Marketing, B.Ed.
Industry and Teaching Experience: 25 Years

Prof. Sanchita Ghosh

Associate Professor
PhD., MBA
Industry and Teaching Experience: 09 Years

Email id: sanchita.ghosh@iilmgsm.ac.in

Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Family Business

Prof. Arun Gupta
Associate Professor
PGDBM (IIM-L), B.Tech. (IIT-Kgp)
Industry and Teaching Experience: 26 Years

Email id: arun.gupta@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Shweta Agarwal

Assistant Professor

Finance and Accounting Management

Prof. Mala

Professor

Prof. Raju Majumdar
Associate Professor
MA (Economics), University of Delhi
Master of Finance and Control from Banaras Hindu University
Industry and Teaching Experience: 14 Years

Email id: raju.majumdar@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Kanika Gupta
Associate Professor
PhD., M.Com.
Industry and Teaching Experience: 09 years

Email id: kanika.gupta@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Shikha Srivastava
Assistant Professor
PhD.(Pursuing)
Industry and Teaching Experience: 09 years

Email id: shikha.srivastava@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Kirtika Malhotra
Assistant Professor
PGDM
Industry and Teaching Experience: 07 years

Email id: kirtika.malhotra@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Aarti Sharma
Assistant Professor
M.Com., MBA, PGDM, UGC-NET, JRF
Industry and Teaching Experience: 05 years

Email id: aarti.sharma@iilmgsm.ac.in

OB HR, Leadership and Negotiations

Prof. Sangeeta Chopra

Professor
PhD., MBA
Industry and Teaching Experience:  16 Years

Email id: sangeeta.chopra@iilmgsm.ac.in

Dr Shyamali Satpathy

Associate Professor
PhD., MBA – HR
Industry and Teaching Experience:  12 Years

Email id: shyamali.satpathy@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Sumedha Grover

Associate Professor
PhD.(pursuing), MBA
Industry and Teaching Experience:  18 Years

Email id: sumedha.grover@iilmgsm.ac.in

Dr Sunita Shukla
Associate Professor
PhD., MBA, M.Sc., PGDBA
Industry and Teaching Experience: 18 Years

Email id: sunita.shukla@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Sonika Sharma

Assistant Professor
PhD.(pursuing), MBA-HR, MSc.
Industry and Teaching Experience:  17 Years

Email id: sonika.sharma@iilmgsm.ac.in

Prof. Sonali Patnaik

Assistant Professor & Conselor
M Phil., MA
Industry and Teaching Experience:  4 Years

Email id: sonali.patnaik@iilmgsm.ac.in

Economics, Strategy and International Business

Dr Taruna Gautam
Director – PGDM & Professor- Economics & International Business
Ph.D.-International Business from Rajasthan University (Jaipur), Qualified NET
Industry and Teaching Experience: 19 Years

Email id: taruna.gautam@iilmgsm.ac.in

Rajkishan Nair 
Associate Professor
PhD Scholar, M. Phil. & UGC-NET Qualified
Industry and Teaching Experience: 20 Years

Email id: rajkishan.nair@iilmgsm.ac.in

Operations and Information Management

Dr Hemlata Bhatt
Professor
PhD., MCA, M.Com., PGDCA
Industry and Teaching Experience: 20 Years

Email id: hemlata.bhatt@iilmgsm.ac.in

Dr Sandhya Rai
Associate Professor
PhD., MBA, M.Sc.
Industry and Teaching Experience: 11 Years

Email id: sandhya.rai@iilmgsm.ac.in

Dr B. Kanaka
Associate Professor
PhD., MBA-Operations
Industry and Teaching Experience: 11 Years

Email id: b.kanaka@iilmgsm.ac.in

Dr Shruti Choudhary
Assistant Professor
PhD., MBA, MCA, M.Sc.
Industry and Teaching Experience: 12 Years

Email id: shruti.choudhary@iilmgsm.ac.in