The foundation of any good academic institution is its faculty and the most important activity is the teaching-learning process. Teaching fraternity form the key to this process and through their expertise, convert knowledge into wisdom thereby making it applicable beyond the boundaries of time and space. IILM Graduate School of Management has a diverse pool of intellectual capital drawn from various fields, endowed with rich research, teaching and industry experience. The efforts of core faculty members are supplemented by visiting faculty from leading institutions and organizations.

The Institute is ranked among top 10 Business schools in India for its Intellectual Capital.

Management Team

Director – PGDM
Dr. Taruna Gautam
Director – PGDM & Associate Professor
Email id: taruna.gautam@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670621

Director – Executive PGDM
Rajkishan Nair
Professor – Economics
Email id: rajkishan.nair@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670676

Dean- Academics
Raju Majumdar
Associate Professor – Finance
Email id: raju.majumdar@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670675

Dean – Students
Sonika Sharma
Assistant Professor – OB & HR
Email id: sonika.sharma@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670625

Associate Dean – Students

Sanchita Ghosh
Assistant Professor – Marketing
Email id: sanchita.ghosh@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670689

Faculty Coordinator – Placements & Industry Engagement Group
Vinay Chirania
Assistant Professor – Finance
Email id: vinay.chirania@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670685

Faculty Coordinator – Student Engagement
Dr. Kanika Gupta
Assistant Professor – Finance
Email id: kanika.gupta@iilmgsm.ac.in
Contact no.: +91-120-6670628

Marketing & Sales

Ravindar Dua
Professor
MBA
Industry and Teaching Experience: 37 Years

Email id: ravindar.dua@iilmgsm.ac.in

 

Ravindra Kumar
Professor
MBA
Industry and Teaching Experience: 28 Years

Email id: ravindra.kumar@iilmgsm.ac.in

Sanchita Ghosh

Assistant Professor
PhD., MBA & B.Sc. (Biochemistry)
Industry and Teaching Experience: 08 Years

Email id: sanchita.ghosh@iilmgsm.ac.in

Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Family Business

Arun Gupta
Professor
PGDBM (IIM-L), B.Tech. (IIT-Kgp)
Industry and Teaching Experience: 24 Years

Email id: arun.gupta@iilmgsm.ac.in

Finance and Accounting Management

Raju Majumdar
Associate Professor
MA (Economics), University of Delhi
Master of Finance and Control from Banaras Hindu University
Industry and Teaching Experience: 13 Years

Email id: raju.majumdar@iilmgsm.ac.in

Vinay Chirania
Assistant Professor
PGDM (IIM-B), B.Sc.
Industry and Teaching Experience: 09 years

Email id: vinay.chirania@iilmgsm.ac.in

Kanika Gupta
Assistant Professor
PhD., M.Com.
Industry and Teaching Experience: 08 years

Email id: kanika.gupta@iilmgsm.ac.in

 

OB HR, Leadership and Negotiations

Dr. Shyamali Satpathy

Assistant Professor
PhD., MBA
Industry and Teaching Experience:  12 Years

Email id: shyamali.satpathy@iilmgsm.ac.in

Rituparna Prasoon

Assistant Professor
PhD.,(Pursuing), MA, MBA, LLB
Industry and Teaching Experience:  10 Years

Email id: rituparna.prasoon@iilmgsm.ac.in

Economics, Strategy and International Business

Dr. Taruna Gautam
Director – PGDM & Associate Professor- Economics & International Business
Ph.D.-International Business from Rajasthan University (Jaipur), Qualified NET
Industry and Teaching Experience: 19 Years

Email id: taruna.gautam@iilmgsm.ac.in

Rajkishan Nair 
Director – Executive PGDM & Professor
PhD Scholar, M. Phil. & UGC-NET Qualified
Industry and Teaching Experience: 18 Years

Email id: rajkishan.nair@iilmgsm.ac.in

Operations and Information Management

Dr. Sandhya Rai
Associate Professor
PhD., MBA, M.Sc.
Industry and Teaching Experience: 11 Years

Email id: sandhya.rai@iilmgsm.ac.in

Harman Mangat
Assistant Professor
MBA (Information Technology), PGDITM
Industry and Teaching Experience: 11 Years

Email id: harman.mangat@iilmgsm.ac.in