Contact Us



Institute for Integrated Learning in Management
IILM Graduate School of Management
16, Knowledge Park - II
Greater Noida - 201 306
Uttar Pradesh

Senior Director 
Sunil Sharma
sunil.sharma@iilmgsm.ac.in

 

Dean- Research
Anubha Gupta
anubha.gupta@iilmgsm.ac.in
+91-120-6670698

 

Dean- Students 
Sonika Sharma 
sonika.sharma@iilmgsm.ac.in
+91-120-6670625

 

Faculty Coordinator - Placements 
Sanchita Ghosh 
sanchita.ghosh@iilmgsm.ac.in
+91-120-6670689

 

Student Support Services
Taruna Gautam
student.support@iilmgsm.ac.in
+91-120-6670648

 

Admissions Office
admissions@iilmgsm.ac.in
+91-120-6670618
+91-120-6670691
+91-120-6670661
+91-120-6670625

+91-120-6670673




Copyright © 2009 IILM GSM, All rights reserved.